Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Keith J. for Louis Brayer

WESTMINSTER, MD
The team was very responsive to questions and needs.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laurel R. for Louis Brayer

LEESBURG, FL
Lou Brayer listened to what we wanted from a refi of home. In turn, he answered all our questions, he gave us great advice on the types of refi/interest options available to us. He was pleasant, enthusiastic, personable, efficient and professional.

4.8 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Louis Brayer

LEESBURG, FL
Customer service was really great

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon S. for Louis Brayer

BROCKTON, MA
Louis was knowledgeable and it was a smooth, quick process. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mindy A. for Louis Brayer

FALL RIVER, MA
We have recently re-financed our mortgage. Lou Brayer made the entire process easy and stress free. He was knowledgeable and kept us well informed of what we could expect every step of the way. We would most definitely recommend Lou Brayer to all of our family and friends. Anthony and Mindy Arruda

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony E. for Louis Brayer

FALL RIVER, MA
The speed with which the loan got process. They made it very convenient.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Louis Brayer

ROSEDALE, MD
Louis and millisa made this effortless tjanks

4.8 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Louis Brayer

Delta, PA
Good group to work with , answered questions , and was kept us in the loop .

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth J. for Louis Brayer

ATTLEBORO, MA
Lou was simply outstanding. Right from our first conversation Lou made me feel comfortable, he gave me options and gave his honest opinion on what he thought was was the best option for us for the long term. He was always available anytime I had a question or needed anything. Lou is a great guy, kind of guy I’d be friends with, I highly recommended him. Thanks Lou!!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Brian P. for Louis Brayer

Belchertown, MA
Right from the start Mr. Brayer was very helpful. He explained the process and answered our questions quickly. Our refinance went smoothly. Very appreciative of Allied Mortgage Group.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alissa L. for Louis Brayer

Newtown, PA
Lou was great to work with. Always willing to answer my questions. I am a first time home buyer so there many.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Julie G. for Louis Brayer

East Norriton, PA
Louis was available at all times to answer my questions and guide me through the process of purchasing my first home. Louis made th process stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Louis Brayer

ROYERSFORD, PA
Louis and his team made the entire process easy for us. He provided us several term and rate options all of which saved us money. I would definitely use him again if the need should arise.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Louis Brayer

Lindenwold, NJ
Everyone handled business like a professional. Louis made sure everything was done right. The staff, amazing!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Delia B. for Louis Brayer

Berlin Township, NJ
Always answers questions promptly and succinctly. Was really helpful, kind and patient with me as I was a first time home buyer. Would absolutely work with him again.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Oscar D. for Louis Brayer

EPHRATA, PA
The whole process went smoothly, had no problems communicating with Louis or his colleagues. Very pleased with everything.

4.8 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ely S. for Louis Brayer

Garnet Valley, PA
Company had difficulty dealing with my IRS accepted Offer in Compromise. Instead of in a straight forward fashion asking for proof of acceptance, they kept asking for collateral information which never seemed sufficient. They asked for copies of checks, IRA statements, paychecks, etc etc etc. If underwriting had simply asked me for information specific to what they were looking for, the process would have gone more smoothly with less irritation on my part. Louis Brayer however was excellent.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Aurelia C. for Louis Brayer

Westville, NJ
I think was misscomunication -maybe from Title co information

5.0 completed on May 10, 2018

Reviewed by Aldreques K. for Louis Brayer

MARIETTA, GA
Louis was very personable, professional, and honest from the start. He was easy to work with and I felt that he really took my needs in consideration.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Robert F. for Louis Brayer

SAGAMORE BEACH, MA
We had a hiccup in the middle of the process, Louis was excellent in keeping the transaction on an even keel. He put his customer first, Louis is an asset to your company.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Richard G. for Louis Brayer

GLEN MILLS, PA
Super easy

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Louis Brayer

Summerville, SC
I had a wonderful experience in the process of purchasing my first home. All questions I had were answered quickly and with great care. I truly felt like my best interests were being considered and at the forefront of this process.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation