Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.7 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Louis Brayer

HANOVER, MA
Louis and his team were great to work with!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Whitney M. for Louis Brayer

Pottstown, PA
Louis made the mortgage end of buying our first home easy! He was always supportive and he provided excellent communication! I highly recommend him!

4.8 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Gayneal R. for Louis Brayer

LEONARDTOWN, MD
The first time I spoke to Louis I explained that I was gathering information but was not ready to move ahead with our cash out re-finance. Louis respected that and there was no pressure to rush into anything. He answered any question I had in a timely manner and was very helpful!

4.8 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Carmenza R. for Louis Brayer

WOODSIDE, NY
Louis & Becky were very responsive along the way and answered our questions as we moved along the process.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Alfred R. for Louis Brayer

STRATFORD, CT
The entire process was a breeze. We were replied to in a timely manner with answers to our questions and walked through every part of the process. There were no “stupid questions”. Lou, Karen and Rebecca were all fantastic to work with. Thank you and we will be calling again when we purchase a new home sometime in the next year or so.

4.8 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Keith J. for Louis Brayer

WESTMINSTER, MD
The team was very responsive to questions and needs.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laurel R. for Louis Brayer

LEESBURG, FL
Lou Brayer listened to what we wanted from a refi of home. In turn, he answered all our questions, he gave us great advice on the types of refi/interest options available to us. He was pleasant, enthusiastic, personable, efficient and professional.

4.8 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Louis Brayer

LEESBURG, FL
Customer service was really great

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon S. for Louis Brayer

BROCKTON, MA
Louis was knowledgeable and it was a smooth, quick process. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mindy A. for Louis Brayer

FALL RIVER, MA
We have recently re-financed our mortgage. Lou Brayer made the entire process easy and stress free. He was knowledgeable and kept us well informed of what we could expect every step of the way. We would most definitely recommend Lou Brayer to all of our family and friends. Anthony and Mindy Arruda

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony E. for Louis Brayer

FALL RIVER, MA
The speed with which the loan got process. They made it very convenient.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Louis Brayer

ROSEDALE, MD
Louis and millisa made this effortless tjanks

4.8 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Louis Brayer

Delta, PA
Good group to work with , answered questions , and was kept us in the loop .

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth J. for Louis Brayer

ATTLEBORO, MA
Lou was simply outstanding. Right from our first conversation Lou made me feel comfortable, he gave me options and gave his honest opinion on what he thought was was the best option for us for the long term. He was always available anytime I had a question or needed anything. Lou is a great guy, kind of guy I’d be friends with, I highly recommended him. Thanks Lou!!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Brian P. for Louis Brayer

Belchertown, MA
Right from the start Mr. Brayer was very helpful. He explained the process and answered our questions quickly. Our refinance went smoothly. Very appreciative of Allied Mortgage Group.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alissa L. for Louis Brayer

Newtown, PA
Lou was great to work with. Always willing to answer my questions. I am a first time home buyer so there many.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Julie G. for Louis Brayer

East Norriton, PA
Louis was available at all times to answer my questions and guide me through the process of purchasing my first home. Louis made th process stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Louis Brayer

ROYERSFORD, PA
Louis and his team made the entire process easy for us. He provided us several term and rate options all of which saved us money. I would definitely use him again if the need should arise.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Louis Brayer

Lindenwold, NJ
Everyone handled business like a professional. Louis made sure everything was done right. The staff, amazing!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Delia B. for Louis Brayer

Berlin Township, NJ
Always answers questions promptly and succinctly. Was really helpful, kind and patient with me as I was a first time home buyer. Would absolutely work with him again.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Oscar D. for Louis Brayer

EPHRATA, PA
The whole process went smoothly, had no problems communicating with Louis or his colleagues. Very pleased with everything.

4.8 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ely S. for Louis Brayer

Garnet Valley, PA
Company had difficulty dealing with my IRS accepted Offer in Compromise. Instead of in a straight forward fashion asking for proof of acceptance, they kept asking for collateral information which never seemed sufficient. They asked for copies of checks, IRA statements, paychecks, etc etc etc. If underwriting had simply asked me for information specific to what they were looking for, the process would have gone more smoothly with less irritation on my part. Louis Brayer however was excellent.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Aurelia C. for Louis Brayer

Westville, NJ
I think was misscomunication -maybe from Title co information


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation